The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu. 
    
 

01206 736168 | International: +44 1206 736168

Acrylic Display Cases

Acrylic 1:12 Scale Model Car Display Case

Acrylic 1:12 Scale Model Car Display Case
 
(12 reviews)  

5 stars
 12 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




12 results found
Show results 1 - 12
Dale Macdonald
Feb 24, 2017
Very good service and both display cases arrived in pristine condition and will certainly will be returning.
Martin Williams
Jan 9, 2017
Excellent product and service!
Johan Norlin
Sep 20, 2016
Very well made case with beautiful appearance and also smooth safe shipment due to well packaged. Will soon make new order.
B. Lemmens
Jan 13, 2016
Stunning quality and the packaging is sublime (very safe packed).
Definately will buy again!
Greatings from Belgium
John Dolan
Mar 18, 2015
Just received my custom built display case for my CMC 1957 Ferrari Transporter which is two foot long. It was excellent quality,quick postage and would definately order again.
k.Beevis
Jan 24, 2015
fantastic service. Display case arrived in perfect condition as it is so well packed, and is well made and keeps my models free of dust. would recommend this product. Thanks again for the prompt service,will be in touch again when another display case is required
O sunay
Jun 18, 2014
Such a great product, flawless, the best case available! I put my 1:12 scale Senna 1988 Mclaren-Honda MP4/4 in it and it looks amazing.
This was a really difficult product to find on the internet though. I searched ebay etc. for hours until I happened to come across this company's website.
Eddy
Mar 17, 2014
Very good product and easily fits a 1/12 model car. The raised stand makes it look much better. Delivery was also very quick and efficient.
Classic Team Lotus
Mar 3, 2014
Fantastic product, good quality and good price. Efficient shipping. Recommended :)
Victoria
Dec 20, 2013
Beautiful case. Not only is it the size for a 1/12 car, but it's perfect for displaying a 1/18 F1 car with 1/2 scale helmet. I've done this for a few of my cars/helmets. Excellent quality case and brilliant speedy service, as always.
Sean Cutting
Nov 12, 2013
Great product, great service and great price ... what more can you ask for?
Stuart Vincent
Oct 19, 2013
Great quality and everything that I wanted. Was impressed with packing and posting speed as well as the product. Would recommend.

Add your own review