The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu. 
    
 

01206 736168 | International: +44 1206 736168

Acrylic Display Cases

Acrylic 1:18 Scale Model Car Display Case

Acrylic 1:18 Scale Model Car Display Case
 
(11 reviews)  

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
J Rains
Feb 28, 2017
Very good quality and fast shipping
Johan Norlin
Feb 7, 2017
This was the third time I bought a case from Widdowsons, the high quality to a decent price will make me come back again. Thanks!
John Dolan
Mar 18, 2015
Just received a custom built display case for my 1:18 scale CMC 1957 Ferrari transporter(two foot long). It was excellent, great service,quick postage, will definately order again.
James
Jan 6, 2015
High glass like quality, beautifully crafted and very well constructed. Houses my own 1966 HotWheels Elite Batmobile. If your looking for a display case, don't go anywhere else.
Mark Kitchin
Mar 15, 2014
Absolute superb display case with a top quality base. Houses my Hot Wheels Elite 1966 Batmobile model perfectly. I will be buying some more of these in the very near future. I would highly recommend them.
Rodney
Feb 16, 2014
I have just received my eighth case and must tell you that it is, as always, totally superb.
I am a semi professional model builder and over the years have formed the opinion that your cases are the best that money can buy, at any price.
I use the 1:18 scale modern cases for my own collections, displaying three or four 1:43 scale models at a time in a display, or for my 1:18 scale CMC and Exoto models singly.
I have no hesitation saying to anybody who needs the Rolls Royce of display cases, look no further!
Mohammad
Feb 14, 2014
By far, the best display case available.
Chris
Feb 8, 2014
Absolutely first class, professional display cabinet. Perfectly finished, and packed to survive an earthquake. Will definitely use this company to order another case for an 0 gauge locomotive arriving later this year.
Jo Inchley
Jan 12, 2014
Very pleased with the product. High quality and super fast delivery. Will definitely use company again.
Brian Manchester
Dec 16, 2013
I found the display case to be of high quality and also found that it enhanced the model jaguars that we sell in our dealership.
Philip Trim
Nov 12, 2013
Delighted with the display case. Well made and excellent service. Highly recommended.

Add your own review